Evan Kemp, Harold Wilke, George H. W. Bush, Sandra Parrino, Justin Dart

FILE - In this July 26, 1990 file photo, President George H. W. Bush signs the Americans with Disabilities Act during a ceremony on the South Lawn of the White House. Joining the president are, from left, Evan Kemp, chairman of the Equal Opportunity Employment Commission; Rev. Harold Wilke; Sandra Parrino, chairman of the National Council on Disability, and Justin Dart, chairman of The President's Council on Disabilities. TheAmericans with Disabilities Act, which was signed into law 25 years ago, on July 26, 1990. (© Barry Thumma/AP Images)