Holiday Calendar for 2020

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
mn Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag
Lunar New Year
Monday, February 24
mn Flag
Lunar New Year
Tuesday, February 25
mn Flag

March

International Women’s Day
Monday, March 09
mn Flag

May

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

June

Mother and Children's Day
Monday, June 01
mn Flag

July

Independence Day
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag
National Holiday/Naadam
Friday, July 10
mn Flag
National Holiday/Naadam
Monday, July 13
mn Flag
National Holiday/Naadam
Tuesday, July 14
mn Flag
National Holiday/Naadam
Wednesday, July 15
mn Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Chinggis Khaan’s Birthday
Monday, November 16
mn Flag
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Tuesday, December 29
mn Flag